Raja Subaramanian

Email : rajasu@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625354

Sridhar

Email : sridhar@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625370

Anthony Rajan

Email : antony@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625355

Baqir

Email : baqir@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625309

Arabic
Have any questions?     +968-24625300     crm@mfcoman.com
Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office

Muscat Finance (SAOG)
P.O. Box: 108, Ruwi,
Postal Code: 112,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.
Tel. Off: +968-24625300
Fax : +968-24625310
Email:mfinance@mfcoman.com

CEO's OFFICE

Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24625304
Fax: +968-24625310
 

Customer Service

Hanan Al-Amri
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24625620
Fax: +968-24625310
Email:hananalamri@mfcoman.com

Branches
Mr.Said Al-Naqbi
Branch – In Charge

Sohar
P.O box 391,Sohar,
Post Code:311
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 26841554 / 26845371/24625335
Fax: 24625693
Email: saidnaqbi@mfcoman.com
GSM: 99372213

Mr. Khalifa Said Mohamed Al Hanashi
Branch-In-charge

Ibri
P.O box 922, Ibri,
Post Code:511
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24625383 / 246251335/25691715
Fax: 24625683
Email: khalifa@mfcoman.com
GSM: 99372179

Mr.Hamood Al-Saadi
Branch-In-charge

Barka
P.O box 531, Barka,
Post Code:320
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 26884346 / 24625320
Email: hamoodsaadi@mfcoman.com
GSM:98360008

Mr. Fathi Al-Zadjali
Branch-In-charge

Sur
P.O box 901, Sur,
Post Code:411
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24625381
Fax: 24625681
Email: fathi@mfcoman.com
GSM: 98999074

Mr. Said Al Kathiri
Branch-In-charge

Salalah
P.O box 344,Salalah,
Post Code:211
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24625384 / 23211417
Fax: 24625684
Email: kathiri@mfcoman.com
GSM: 98550460

Mr.Omar Al Wahaibi
Branch – In Charge

Nizwa
P.O box 621,Nizwa,
Post Code:611
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24625377
Fax: 24625677
Email: Omar@mfcoman.com
GSM:99484811

Marketing Department
Corporate Leasing
Mr. Mohammed Dohadwala
DGM

Tel: 24625303
Fax: 24625603
Email: mohammed.d@mfcoman.com

Mr. Raja Subaramanian
Acting Head of Leasing

GSM: 92801544
Tel: 24625354
Fax: 24625654
Email: rajasu@mfcoman.com

Mr. Henry Cyprino Diogo Pinto

Tel: 24625334
Fax: 24625634
Email: henry@mfcoman.com

Working Capital Finance /Debt Factoring
Mr. Anthony Rajan
AGM

GSM: 92811499
Tel: 24625355
Fax: 24625655
Email: anthony@mfcoman.com

Rejoy Samuel Mathai
Assistant Manager

GSM: 91407027
Tel: 24625362
Email: rejoy@mfcoman.com

Auto Finance (For Dealer Contact) & Home Plan
Mr. A.Sridhar
Head of Vehucular

GSM: 99851030
Tel: 24625356
Fax: 24625656
Email: sridhar@mfcoman.com

Farah Al-Humaidi
Assistant Manager (Branch Coordination)

Tel: 24625374
Fax: 24625656
Email: farah@mfcoman.com

Mr. Mejo Lonappan
Marketing Officer

GSM: 99354728
Tel: 24625361
Fax: 24625358
Email: mejoml@mfcoman.com

Mr. Sudeep Vas
Marketing Officer

GSM: 99423913
Tel: 24625361
Fax: 24625641
Email: sudeep@mfcoman.com

Aslam Al Blushi
Marketing Officer – Home Plan

GSM: 99664425
Tel:24625300
Fax: 24625656
Email: aslam@mfcoman.com