Henry

Email : henry@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625334

Sridhar

Email : sridhar@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625370

Baqir

Email : baqir@mfcoman.com

Phone : 24625309

Arabic
Have any questions?     +968-24625300     crm@mfcoman.com
News
COVID 19: NOTICE FOR CUSTOMERS

COVID 19: NOTICE FOR CUSTOMERS

Further to the instructions of the Supreme Committee issued to curb the spread of COVID 19 (coronavirus), we would urge our customers to avoid visiting the Branches of Muscat Finance S.A.O.G.

Muscat Finance offers its customers a number of ways to reach out to the Company.

Payment of instalments

  1. Online at www.mfcoman.com using the online payment gateway.
  2. Pay at Bank Muscat by making a deposit in account no 0333005818570014. Please e-mail transfer advice to suchita@mfcoman.com with a copy to your Branch Manager as per details below. Kindly retain original deposit slip for your records.
  3. Pay at any Omantel BPM Machine in cash or through your Bank card. You can find the location of the Omantel BPM closest to you here. https://www.omantel.om//Personal/Around%20Me

Muscat Finance will endeavor to offer its valued customers uninterrupted service during this testing period. All EMIs would continue to be banked as per schedule in the absence of any requests to the contrary.

Please find below the list of Emergency Contacts at Muscat Finance for your most critical transaction requirements.

We would be updating you periodically through sms to your GSM on record with us. However, we will never be asking you to share any confidential information like your id or password. Please guard against online fraud and beware of any such requests/messages.

We strongly urge our customers to avoid going outdoors unless necessary, avoid crowded places and maintain social distancing.

May God Almighty protect and guard you and your families and give them good health.

 

Thank you

 

Muscat Finance S.A.O.G

S.No.

Service

Focal Point of Contact

Contact Details

Email

1

Urgent financing needs, status of existing financing proposals and deferral requests

Sudeep Vas – New Retail Loans

Aslam Al Balushi – Used Vehicle Loans

96934024

 

99664425

sudeep@mfcoman.com

 

aslam@mfcoman.com

Mr. Henry Pinto

Ms. Samira Balushi

92590177

71514788

henry@mfcoman.com 

samirabalushi@mfcoman.com

Mr. Rejoy Samuel

Mr. Ahmed Taqi

          91407027

71141253

rejoy@mfcoman.com

ahmedtaqi@mfcoman.com

2

Payment of loan instalments through cash or post-dated cheques

Mr. Mohammed Taqi – Delayed loan payments

 

Mr. Baqir Mohsin – Loan payments and legal matters

99312412

 

99488300

mohammedtaqi@mfcoman.com

 

baqir@mfcoman.com

 

Margaret Ferrao – Regular Loan Payments

 

Suchita G – Regular Loan Payments

99754907

 

97302737

margaret@mfcoman.com

 

suchita@mfcoman.com

3

Reporting of online fraud or any other Compliance related matters

Mr. Kevin D’ Souza – Suspected fraud

 

92051688

 

 

kevin@mfcoman.com

 

Mr. Mohammed Al Shaqsi – Compliance Related matter

97000061

 

m.alshaqsi@mfcoman.com

4

Assistance regarding online Payment services

 

Mr. Raja Mohan

 

Mr. Syed Massi

 

98906907

92809844

 

rajam@mfcoman.com

smassi@mfcoman.com